What ingredients are in the gluten-free pizza?
Adelo's Pizza crust has RicGarboanzo bean flour, potato starch, rice flour, tapioca flour, white sorghum flour, fava bean flour, salt, sugar, powdered milk, yeast, xanthan gum, oil, water (prepared around nuts and soy).
Most of our toppings are gluten-free as well. However if you order a gluten-free pizza
, we will let you know if you choose a topping that isn't gluten-free.
All of our sauces are gluten-free except for our spicy Thai peanut sauce. Our Thai Peanut Chicken Pizza is not gluten-free unless it is made without our spicy sauce.